A couple of New Year’s Eve Facebook designs

Hello again and welcome to 2012!  My apologies for not having any posts last week…you know how the holidays are 🙂  Speaking of holidays, I would like to share a couple of images I whipped up for both my personal and business FB pages.   I am especially excited about the new Cover Photo element.

For an entrepreneur, such as myself, the cover picture might as well be called a giant billboard, a free marketing tool.  Once the rest of the FB world has made the transition to the new timeline I will be able to showcase/promote much more effectively.

Leave a Reply

